

## Office of the Senate President

## **MEMORANDUM**

Peter Courtney

TO: Lori Brocker, Secretary of the Senate

FROM: Peter Courtney, Senate President

DATE: February 21<sup>st</sup>, 2022

RE: Joint Session Committee on Farm Worker Overtime

Effective immediately, pursuant to Senate Rule 8.05, the following Senate members are appointed to the Joint Session Committee on Farm Worker Overtime:

## **Joint Session Committee on Farm Worker Overtime**

Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Co-Chair

Sen. Tim Knopp

Sen. Kayse Jama

Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. Kate Lieber

If you have any questions, please contact Derek Sangston in my office at (503) 986-1603.

cc: Secretary of the Senate's Office

Chief Clerk's Office

Capitol Club